Team Sky Logo
Team Sky has confirmed its rider line-up for :
Liège-Bastogne-Liège [26 April]
Philip Deignan, Nathan Earle, Sergio Henao,  Vasil Kiryienka, Lars-Petter Nordhaug, Danny Pate, Nicholas Roche and Kanstantsin Siutsou.
*rider line-ups subject to change
For further information visit: 

Liege-Bastogne-Liege will be LIVE STREAMED this Sunday at 8am et

NBC Sports Live Stream Cycling Schedule

TEAM SKY RIDER LINE-UP: Liège-Bastogne-Liège [26 April]